Brokers

 

MEET OUR INSURANCE BROKERS

Alliance’s highly qualified and experienced Brokers and/or Agents will provide you with the best professional advice and personalized service to meet your insurance needs.


Minet
Mr John Mawere
Maseru
(+266) 22313540
john.mawere@aon.co.ls

Clientcare Risk Consultant

Ms Popi Kaiser
Maseru
(+266) 22321768
pkaiser@clientcare.co.ls

Elite Insurance

Ms Ilza Venter
Maseru
(+266) 5743 0605
ilza@elite-ls.com

Hamilton Solutions

Ms Elsabee
Maseru & Bloemfontein
(+266) 5986 8000 / (+27) 51 4306416
charmaine6@hamiltonbftn.com

Ideal Insurance Broker

Ms Ntsiuoa
Maseru
(+266) 22322924
idealinsurance@ecoweb.co.ls

Insurecare Brokers

Mr Mohasi
Maseru
(+266) 22321973
mohasim@insurecare.co.ls

Mots Insurance Brokers

Ms Montseng Phakoana
Maseru
(+266) 2231 0011
mots@tlmail.co.ls

Roseland Brokers

Mr Vincent
Maseru
(+266) 22322060
rose@rose-land.com

Thaba-Bosiu Risk Solutions

Ms Matokelo Seturumane
Maseru
(+266) 22313018
matokelo@thaba-bosiu.co.ls

BrokerSure

Ms Lillian Nyareli
Maseru
(+266) 2232 3689
kaynyareli@gmail.com

BMM Insurance Brokers

Ms Mamarite Khalema
Maseru
(+266) 2232 7940 / (+266) 2232 7941
info@bmminsure.co.ls

TIB

Mr Garth Dixie
Maseru
(+266) 2231 6556
garth@tib.co.ls

Thamota

Ms Matokelo Thabane
Maseru
(+266) 28324655
thamothains@gmail.com

Silverbridge

Ms Thakanae Nthulanyane
Maseru
(+266) 62454957 / (+266) 58454957
insurancebroker@silverbridge.co.ls

The Insurance Hub

Ts’epo Ramaema
Maseru
(+266) 57484014
tramaema@insurancehub.co.ls

Risk Managers

Ms. Mamoeketsi Tene-Sehloho
Maseru
(+266) 22318650
mamoeketsi@riskmanagers.co.ls

Mokoma Insurance Brokers

Mr M Mokoma
Maseru
(+266) 22313250
m_mokoma@yahoo.com

Assurance Insurance

Ms. Malebohang A. Lehana
Maseru
(+266) 62858949 / (+266) 58858949
mmlehana@yahoo.com

Explicit Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Ms. Malineo M. Monahali
Maseru
(+266) 58856438 / (+266) 62856438
Monahali.explicit@yahoo.com

 
BMM Insurance Brokers

Ms Khalema
Maseru
(+266) 22327940 / (+266) 22327941
khalemam@bmminsure.co.ls

Mokoma Insurance Brokers

Michael Nqetho
Maseru
(+266) 22313250
m_mokoma@yahoo.com

Silverbridge Insurance

Tebello & Thakane
Maseru
+266) 62166657 / (+266) 62454957
insurebrokers@silverbridge.co.ls

P&L Insurance Brokers

Masamuele
Maseru
(+266) 57674403
plbrokerservices@gmail.com

Urbanlife Insurance Brokers

Mamokete
Maseru
(+266) 22310959 / (+266) 28350959
urbanlifebrokers@gmail.com

Thaba Bosiu Risk Solutions

Matokelo
Maseru
(+266) 22313018
matokelo@thaba-bosiu.co.ls

Mots Insurance Brokers

Montseng
Maseru
(+266) 22310011 / (+266) 63859993
mots@tlmail.co.ls

Guardrisk

Reentseng
Maseru
(+266) 28327989 / (+266) 50223825
rmokotjela@guardrisk.co.ls


REQUEST A FREE QUOTE TODAY,

NO OBLIGATIONS, NO COSTS